New Logo

 

OUR MISSION

"The mission of the Epilepsy Foundation is to lead the fight to overcome the challenges of living with epilepsy and to accelerate therapies to stop seizures, find cures, and save lives."

 

Our Staff

Epilepsy Foundation of
Greater Southern Illinois

Epilepsy Foundation of Greater Southern Illinois - Southern Region

Trudy Baxter
Executive Director
Email: trudyb@epilepsygsil.org
Phone: (618) 236-2181 Ext. 104

Louis Beckley
Epilepsy Services Coordinator
Email: louisb@epilepsygsil.org
Phone: (618) 244-6680

Daisy Dixon
Residential Qualified Intellectual Disability Professional
Email: daisyd@epilepsygsil.org
Phone: (618) 236-2181 Ext. 109

Whitney Verdeyen
Epilepsy Educator
Email: whitneyv@epilepsygsil.org
Phone: (618) 244-6680

Nena Harper
Community Qualified Intellectual Disability Professional
Email: nenah@epilepsygsil.org
Phone: (618) 236-2181 Ext. 107

 

Gary Miller
Finance/Administrative Coordinator
Email: garym@epilepsygsil.org
Phone: (618) 236-2181 Ext. 111

 

Tammie Neathery
Community Qualified Intellectual Disability Professional
Email: tammien@epilepsygsil.org
Phone: (618) 236-2181 Ext. 113

 

Janet Shearrer
Lead Community Qualified Intellectual Disability Professional
Email: janets@epilepsygsil.org
Phone: (618) 236-2181 Ext. 114

 

Shirleen Strieker
Administrative Assistant
Email: shirleens@epilepsygsil.org
Phone: (618) 236-2181 Ext. 106

 

Mary Taylor
Lead Residential Qualified Intellectual Disablity Professional
Email: maryt@epilepsygsil.org
Phone: (618) 236-2181 Ext. 108